Random Thoughts · Self · Uncategorized

Altschmerz

© Pinterest

What if one day, he just woke up and realized that he doesn’t want me anymore? What happens then? 

The voices in my head tells me that my fears are legit, and I am scared because I can actually see it happening. 
I’m afraid that he’ll finally see how fucked up I truly am. I always think that I’m not good enough -and I believe I really am. I am not good enough to be loved by anyone. Eventually they’ll get tired and leave me.

They always do.

Someone told me to stop acting up. To stop acting as if I’m damaged. I hope I am only acting, but I’ve been battling anxiety and depression my whole life. I’m always on the brink of losing myself over the edge. I’m always afraid of things that hasn’t happened yet.  I’m afraid of the voices in my head, because what they’re saying is true.

-thegirlwholied-

Leave a comment